Skip to main content

Customized Training: A Closer Look Webinar - 11/18/2021

Date: November 18, 2021

Time: 1:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm CST / 10:00 am PST

Location: Online via Zoom

Cost: Free to attend. Registration is Required.

CRC Credits: 1 CRC credit available

Pre-Event Recommendation: We highly recommend watching the Customized Training Introduction Webinar before this webinar to get important foundational information on this topic! 1 CRC available.

About this Event: Customized Training: A Closer Look explores a brief history of customized training in the U.S. and discusses the huge need of middle skills for employment. This need is a direct result of the mismatch of what employers need and what the applicant pool has to offer.

Select the link below to register for this event.


https://tacqe.com/customized-training-102-webinar/

Back to event listings