Skip to main content

OIB Live Forum - Remote Instruction - 3/19/2020

Date:

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 1:00pm

Location:

Online Forum

Time Zones:

11:00 AM Pacific

NOON Mountain

*1:00 PM Central*

2:00 PM Eastern

* indicates forum time zone

Summary Description:

We invite you to participate in a conversation about remote instruction on Thursday, March 19, at:

11:00 AM Pacific/NOON Mountain/1:00 PM Central/2:00 PM Eastern

As we are all limited in how much interaction we can have with our consumers, we want to share ideas and resources that can help us to provide services.

Select the link below to register for this event.


https://www.oib-tac.org/forum/article/2020/03/oib-live-forum-remote-instruction/

Back to event listings